We need your support to keep TV series website alive. Please, use one of these links for registration or renewal of your file sharing account: Rapidgator Publish2 Keep2share

You can see the features of a premium account on this page.


The Royals season 3

Episodes: 6 of 10

The difficulties of the royal family life in the modern world will be shown in The Royals season 3. The new season starts 2 weeks after the events of the previous season. Liam and Eleanor are at the peak of fame and popularity, but the decision about the future heir to the throne is still pending...

Read More

The Affair season 3

Episodes: 8 of 10

The Affair season 3 begins three years after unexpected events of the season 2. Noah tries to piece his life back together, but the mistakes of the past will not let him do it. Alison's past continues to hunt her as she and ex-husband Cole raise their daughter. Also, Cole tries to build a life...

Read More

Conviction season 1

Episodes: 12 of 13

TV series “Conviction” follows the former president’s daughter named Hayes Morrison who is far from being an exemplary member of a respected family. Hayes loves high life and indulges herself with drugs but at the same time is known for her brilliant intelligence and law degree. Partying ends for...

Read More

Family Guy season 15

Episodes: 11

In Family Guy season 15, Stewie and Brian are trying to find a new occupation for themselves. They create a musical band that is steadily marching to glory. But it does not last long. Also, they want affect Chris and encourage him to engage in sports. They believe that his anger management will be...

Read More

Elementary season 5

Episodes: 12 of 24

Elementary season 5 continues the story of the modern Holmes and Watson. Last season, the companions saved the life of Holmes’ father, Morland. Also, they found that the criminal organization of Moriarty is directly related to the assassination attempt. At the beginning of the new season, Sherlock...

Read More

Salem season 3

Episodes: 9 of 13

Everything in town has gone to hell in Salem season 3. At the end of season 2, Mary Sibley decided to sacrifice her life to save John Alden, but Salem is not the same without her. The citizenry needed Sibley. She gave birth to the devil, who's preparing to turn Salem into a new place, free from...

Read More

Madam Secretary season 3

Episodes: 12

Elizabeth McCord is able to go up the corporate ladder in Madam Secretary season 3. At the end of last season, she and Henry freed American spy, Dmitri Petrov by the help of US president Conrad Dalton who reluctantly agreed to a risky deal with Russia. In the new season, Bess begins to help Dalton...

Read More

NCIS: Los Angeles season 8

Episodes: 13 of 24

NCIS: Los Angeles season 8 is still focused on the dangerous undercover work of special agents from elite division of the Naval Criminal Investigative Service. Last season, the team detained a terrorist Tahir Khaled, who took hostage Sam's son Aiden in a private military school in San Francisco...

Read More

The Mick season 1

Episodes: 4 of 17

The plot of the TV series "The Mick" revolves around a woman named Mackenzie or just Mickey. She leads a carefree life and does not know what it means responsibility. Daily Mickey is thinking where to get the money. But her life changes in unexpected ways after she decided to go to Greenwich to...

Read More

The Librarians season 3

Episodes: 9 of 10

The Librarians season 3 is still focused on artifacts defenders team. They will meet with the new dangerous opponents that intends to take control of all the magical artifacts that are stored in the Library. General Rockwell is a head of a secret organization. Also, even more dangerous enemy to...

Read More

The Simpsons season 28

Episodes: 13 of 22

The Simpsons season 28 begins with the ruthless tycoon trying to smooth over a painful childhood memory by staging a musical at the Springfield Bowl. His evil overlord's mommy in a flashback that reveals why he grew up to be so damn mean. Despite this, the Simpsons are forced to ask for help from...

Read More

The Kennedys: After Camelot

TV series "The Kennedys: After Camelot" continues the story of one of the most influential political dynasties of the United States. The senator from Massachusetts, Edward Moore Kennedy becomes the leader of the clan after the murder of his older brothers. This man must unite all members of the...

Read More

The Kennedys

Episodes: 8 of 8

The Kennedys combine to help Jack to win the White House. That's about to begin the presidential election of 1960, and John Fitzgerald Kennedy has all chances to become the youngest US president. He and his wife, Jackie, located at the last stage of pregnancy, become an object of close attention...

Read More

The Collection season 1

Episodes: 8 of 8

Action of TV series "The Collection" revolves in the fashion world of post-war Paris. In the center of the story is the famous Parisian fashion house of Sabine family. The two brothers, Claude and Paul, are quite different in nature, but they are driven by one desire: to breathe life into the...

Read More

A Series of Unfortunate Events season 1

Episodes: 8 of 8

Count Olaf is a vile deceiver and a villain. He takes custody of three Baudelaires - Violet, Klaus and Sunny, who are suddenly orphaned. A terrible tragedy occurred in the life of kids: a strong fire burned down their home, and the parents were lost. Olaf decided to take over the legacy of the...

Read More