2016 TV Channels Schedule

American TV channels schedule

We decided to publish the Premiere Dates Calendar of the popular TV shows in 2016. You will be able to easily find information when release dates of your favorite shows. If You click on the link in the title of the show — You can go to the article. If the link is not active — this TV series is not yet on TelevisionSeries. The information is constantly updated.

Summer 2016 Premiere Dates

June 1, Wednesday
The Night Shift season 3 NBC
Cleverman season 1 ABC Australia / SundanceTV
Young & Hungry season 4 Freeform
Baby Daddy season 5 Freeform

June 2, Thursday
Beauty And The Beast season 4 The CW

June 3, Friday
Outcast season 1 Cinemax

June 5, Sunday
Feed the Beast season 1 AMC
Secret City season 1 Showcase Australia

June 6, Monday
Rizzoli & Isles season 7 TNT
Devious Maids season 4 Lifetime
UnREAL season 2 Lifetime
Angie Tribeca season 2 TBS

June 7, Tuesday
Casual season 2 Hulu

June 12, Sunday
The Last Ship season 3 TNT
Still The King season 1 CMT

June 13, Monday
BrainDead season 1 CBS
Major Crimes season 5 TNT
Guilt season 1 Freeform

June 14, Tuesday
Animal Kingdom season 1 TNT
Uncle Buck season 1 ABC
Wrecked season 1 TBS

June 15, Wednesday
Another Period season 2 Comedy Central

June 16, Thursday
Aquarius season 2 NBC

June 17, Friday
Orange is the New Black season 4 Netflix

June 19, Sunday
Murder in the First season 3 TNT
The Jim Gaffigan Show season 2 TV Land

June 20, Monday
The Fosters season 4 Freeform
19-2 season 3 Bravo Canada
Odd Mom Out season 2 Bravo

June 21, Tuesday
Queen of the South season 1 USA Network
Pretty Little Liars season 7 Freeform
Greenleaf season 1 Oprah Winfrey Network (OWN)
The Haves and the Have Nots season 3 OWN

June 22, Wednesday
American Gothic season 1 CBS

June 26, Sunday
Ray Donovan season 4 Showtime
Roadies season 1 Showtime

June 28, Tuesday
Zoo season 2 CBS
Dead of Summer season 1 Freeform

June 30, Thursday
Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll season 2 FX
Between season 2 CityTV

July 1, Friday
Marco Polo season 2 Netflix
Killjoys season 2 Syfy
Dark Matter season 2 Syfy

July 6, Wednesday
Tyrant season 3 FX

July 10, Sunday
The Night Of season 1 HBO

July 12, Tuesday
Difficult People season 2 Hulu

July 13, Wednesday
Mr. Robot season 2 USA Network
Suits season 6 USA Network

July 15, Friday
Stranger Things season 1 Netflix
East Los High season 4 Hulu

July 17, Sunday
Ballers season 2 HBO
Vice Principals season 1 HBO
Power season 3 STARZ

July 22, Friday
BoJack Horseman season 3 Netflix

July 24, Sunday
Survivor’s Remorse season 3 Starz

August 12, Friday
The Get Down season 1 Netflix

August 22, Monday
Too Close To Home season 1 TLC

August 23, Tuesday
Halt and Catch Fire season 3 AMC

August 26, Friday
The Kicks season 1
Four in the Morning season 1

August 28, Sunday
The Strain season 3 FX
Victoria season 1 ITV

August 31, Wednesday
You’re the Worst season 3 FX

Fall 2016 Premiere Dates

September 1, Thursday
The Code season 2 ABC1 (Australia)

September 2, Friday
Narcos season 2 Netflix
The Collection season 1 Amazon

September 4, Sunday
Poldark season 2 BBC One

September 5, Monday
Loosely Exactly Nicole season 1 MTV
Mary + Jane season 1 MTV

September 6, Tuesday
Atlanta season 1 FX
StartUp season 1 Crackle
From Dusk Till Dawn season 3 El Rey Network
Queen Sugar season 1 OWN

September 8, Thursday
Better Things season 1 FX

September 9, Friday
Quarry season 1 Cinemax
One Mississippi season 1 Amazon

September 11, Sunday
Masters of Sex season 4 Showtime

September 14, Wednesday
Blindspot season 2 NBC
American Horror Story season 6 FX
Doctor Doctor season 1 Nine Network
South Park season 20 Comedy Central

September 16, Friday
High Maintenance season 1 HBO
Z Nation season 3 SyFy

September 19, Monday
The Good Place season 1 NBC
Gotham season 3 FOX
Lucifer season 2 FOX
The Big Bang Theory season 10 CBS
Kevin Can Wait season 1 CBS

September 20, Tuesday
This Is Us season 1 NBC
Brooklyn Nine-Nine season 4 FOX
New Girl season 6 FOX
Scream Queens season 2 FOX
NCIS season 14 CBS
Bull season 1 CBS
NCIS: New Orleans season 3 CBS
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. season 4 ABC

September 21, Wednesday
Law & Order: SVU season 18 NBC
Chicago P.D. season 4 NBC
Lethal Weapon season 1 FOX
Empire season 3 FOX
The Goldbergs season 4 ABC
Speechless season 1 ABC
Modern Family season 8 ABC
black-ish season 3 ABC
Designated Survivor season 1 ABC

September 22, Thursday
Chicago Med season 2 NBC
The Blacklist season 4 NBC
Superstore season 2 NBC
Rosewood season 2 FOX
Pitch season 1 FOX
Grey’s Anatomy season 13 ABC
Notorious season 1 ABC
How to Get Away with Murder season 3 ABC
Easy season 1 Netflix

September 23, Friday
The Exorcist season 1 FOX
MacGyver season 1 CBS
Hawaii Five-0 season 7 CBS
Blue Bloods season 7 CBS
Last Man Standing season 6 ABC
Dr. Ken season 2 ABC
Van Helsing season 1 SyFy
Longmire season 5 Netflix
Transparent season 3 Amazon

September 24, Saturday
Star Wars Rebels season 3 Disney XD

September 25, Sunday
Bob’s Burgers season 7 FOX
The Simpsons season 28 FOX
Family Guy season 15 FOX
The Last Man On Earth season 3 FOX
Once Upon a Time season 6 ABC
Secrets and Lies season 2 ABC
Quantico season 2 ABC

September 27, Tuesday
Aftermath season 1 SyFy

September 28, Wednesday
Younger season 3 TV Land
Impastor season 2 TV Land
Criminal Minds season 12 CBS
Code Black season 2 CBS

September 29, Thursday
The Fall season 3 BBC Two

September 30, Friday
Luke Cage season 1 Netflix
Crisis in Six Scenes season 1 Amazon

October 2, Sunday
Shameless season 7 Showtime
NCIS: Los Angeles season 8 CBS
Madam Secretary season 3 CBS
Elementary season 5 CBS
Westworld season 1 HBO
Ash vs Evil Dead season 2 STARZ
Blunt Talk season 2 STARZ

October 3, Monday
Timeless season 1 NBC
Scorpion season 3 CBS
Conviction season 1 ABC

October 4, Tuesday
The Flash season 3 The CW
No Tomorrow season 1 The CW
The Mindy Project season 5 Hulu

October 5, Wednesday
Arrow season 5 The CW
Frequency season 1 The CW
The Romeo Section season 2 CBC

October 9, Sunday
Divorce season 1 HBO
Insecure season 1 HBO

October 10, Monday
Supergirl season 2 The CW
Two Broke Girls season 6 CBS
Shoot the Messenger season 1 CBC
Freakish season 1 Hulu

October 11, Tuesday
Chicago Fire season 5 NBC
The Middle season 8 ABC
American Housewife season 1 ABC
Channel Zero: Candle Cove season 1 SyFy
Fresh Off the Boat season 3 ABC
The Real O’Neals season 2 ABC

October 12, Wednesday
Ripper Street season 5 Amazon

October 13, Thursday
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow season 2 The CW
Supernatural season 12 The CW
Falling Water season 1 USA Network

October 14, Friday
Haters Back Off season 1 Netflix
Goliath season 1 Amazon

October 16, Sunday
Berlin Station season 1 EPiX
Graves season 1 EPiX
Eyewitness season 1 USA Network

October 17, Monday
Jane the Virgin season 3 The CW
The Odd Couple season 3 CBS
Travelers season 1 Showcase

October 19, Wednesday
Chance season 1 Hulu

October 21, Friday
The Vampire Diaries season 8 The CW
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 2 The CW
Black Mirror season 3 Netflix
The Young Pope season 1 Sky Atlantic

October 22, Saturday
Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency season 1 BBC America
Class season 1 BBC Three
Thunderbirds Are Go season 2

October 23, Sunday
The Walking Dead season 7 AMC

October 24, Monday
Man with a Plan season 1 CBS

October 26, Wednesday
Rectify season 4 SundanceTV

October 27, Thursday
The Great Indoors season 1 CBS
Mom season 4 CBS
Life in Pieces season 2 CBS
Pure Genius season 1 CBS

October 28, Friday
Good Girls Revolt season 1 Amazon

October 30, Sunday
Humans season 2 Channel 4

October 31, Monday
People Of Earth season 1 TBS

November 2, Wednesday
Stan Against Evil season 1 IFC
Salem season 3 WGN America

November 4, Friday
The Crown season 1 Netflix

November 6, Sunday
Frontier season 1 Discovery Canada

November 11, Friday
Red Oaks season 2 Amazon

November 12, Saturday
Mech-X4 season 1 Disney XD

November 15, Tuesday
Teen Wolf season 6 MTV
Sweet/Vicious season 1 MTV
Good Behavior season 1 TNT
Shooter season 1 USA Network

November 16, Wednesday
The Art of More season 2 Crackle
Nightcap season 1 POP
Ice season 1 DirecTV

November 18, Friday
The Grand Tour season 1 Amazon

November 20, Sunday
The Librarians season 3 TNT
The Affair season 3 Showtime

November 21, Monday
Search Party season 1 TBS

November 25, Friday
Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life season 1 Netflix

November 30, Wednesday
Incorporated season 1 SyFy

December 4, Sunday
The Royals season 3 E!

December 7, Wednesday
Shut Eye season 1 Hulu

December 9, Friday
Mozart in the Jungle season 3 Amazon
Fuller House season 2 Netflix

December 16, Friday
The Man in the High Castle season 2 Amazon

December 23, Friday
Trollhunters season 1 Netflix

Leave a Reply

Login with