Queen of the South

Queen of the South series logo

Download full episodes of all seasons Queen of the South tv series. Free and at high speed!

Queen of the South season 1

Episodes: 13 of 13

TV series "Queen of the South" follows a woman named Teresa Mendoza. Teresa has to flee Mexico in order to seek refuge in another country after her boyfriend, a drug dealer, gets killed. As she settles in Spain she is joined by an unexpected ally and to revenge herself upon the drug trafficking...

Read More